2019 Board Members

Updated Wednesday June 19, 2019 by Mark Lewis.

Board of Directors - 2019

Name Position Email
John Sharkey President jtsharkey50@yahoo.com
Bruce Whitehead VP of Softball bwhitehead6@cox.net
Ken Labrie VP of Baseball Ken.Labrie@se.com
Mike Hill Treasurer mhill@mhillcpa.com
Robin DiMario Secretary rdimario@lincolnri.org
Jill Lewis Player Agent RIlincolnlittleleague@gmail.com
Lynn Gervais Player Agent lglincolnlittleleague@gmail.com
Mark Lewis Information Officer mblewis57@gmail.com
Shelly Cavanaugh Coordinator of Major Softball zshelley7@yahoo.com
Jon Illuzzi Coordinator of Major Baseball jonilluzzi@gmail.com
Joel DeMarco Coordinator of Minor Baseball demarcojri@gmail.com
Jeff Aiken Sponsor Coordinator jeff@jeffaiken.com
Justin Lemery Sponsor Coordinator jlemery8@yahoo.com
Nick DiMario Equipment Coordinator ndim568@gmail.com
Rick Caetano Fields and Grounds RCGranitedepot@gmail.com
Joe Conti BCI Coordinator jconti@lincolnpoliceri.com
Matt Netto Safety Officer matthewnetto@yahoo.com
Jeff Juckett Coaches Trainer juckettj@aol.com