Board Members

Updated Friday March 27, 2015 by Ken Labrie.

 

 

Board Members For 2015

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

 

President:  John Sharkey  -  jtsharkey50@yahoo.com 

 

Vice President of Baseball:  Ken LaBrie  -  ken.labrie@schneider-electric.com 

 

Vice President of Softball:  Bruce Whitehead  -  bwhitehead6@cox.net 

 

Treasurer:  Mike Hill  -  mhill@bghcpa.com

 

Secretary:  Jackie Fernandes  -  fernandesjackie@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

BASEBALL

 

Baseball Player Agent:  Joan Dion  -  joandionLLL@gmail.com  

 

Director of Coaching/Player Development:  Ken LaBrie  -  ken.labrie@schneider-electric.com   

 

Director of Competitive Baseball: 

 

Director of Majors Division:  Kevin Masse - coachklmasse@gmail.com

 

Director of Minors AAA Division:  Chris Cabral - c.cabral717@gmail.com  

 

Director of Minors AAA-B Division (Non Board Member):  Justin Lemery jlemery8@yahoo.com

 

Director of Minors AA Division (Non Board Member):  Ned London  -  

 

K of C Coordinator: John Sharkey & Erin Vaughan 

 

 

 

SOFTBALL

 

Softball Player Agent:  Joe Conti -  jconti6@cox.net   

 

 

 

SUPPORT AND ADMINISTRATION

 

Sponsor Director:  Erin Vaughan  -  erinvaughan24@yahoo.com

 

Fundraising Director:

 

BCI Coordinator:  Joe Conti  -  jconti6@cox.net 

 

Information Officer:  Ed Halloran  -   lincolnlittleleague@verizon.net

 

Concessions Director:    -  

 

Fields and Ground Coordinator:  Andy Bruscini  -  ab11@cox.net 

 

Fields and Practice Coordinator:  Frank Kelly  -  fkelly99@verizon.net 

 

Equipment Director:  Peter Kurczy  -  ckurczy@yahoo.com 

 

Safety Officer:  Matt Netto  -  matthewnetto@yahoo.com